Nuestras tiendas

Almería

Jovitel Copo

Cra Almerimar, S/N C. C. Copo Local 43
El Ejido, Almería, 04700
T. 950 483 372
copo@jovitel.com

Jovitel Mediterráneo

Avenida Mediterráneo, 1, C. C. Mediterráneo Local 34
Almería, 04007
T. 950 140 603
mediterraneo@jovitel.com

Málaga

Jovitel 2

Calle Don Cristian, 2, C. C. Málaga Plaza
Málaga, 29007
T. 952 613 223
malagaplaza@jovitel.com

Jovitel 4

Calle Saint Exupery, 1, C. C. Alameda Local 25
Málaga, 29007
T. 952 352 636
alameda@jovitel.com

Jovitel 5

Avenida Aurora, 25, C. C. Larios Local B802
Málaga, 29002
T. 952 369 909
larios2@jovitel.com

Jovitel El Palo

Calle Arquitecto Eduardo Esteve, 7
Málaga, 29017
T. 952 207 482
echevarria@jovitel.com

Jovitel Fuengirola

Avenida Encarnación, S/N C. C. Parque Miramar
Fuengirola, Málaga, 29640
T. 952 467 299
miramar@jovitel.com

Jovitel Rosaleda

Avenida Simón Bolívar, S/N C. C. Rosaleda Local B16
Málaga, 29011
T. 952 272 636
rosaleda@jovitel.com

Jovitel Ingenio

Avenida Juan Carlos I, S/N C. C. El Ingenio
Torre del Mar, Málaga, 29740
T. 952 541 505
ingenio@jovitel.com

Jovitel La Cala

Calle Arroyo Totalán, S/N, C. C. Carrefour Victoria
Rincón de la Victoria, Málaga, 29730
T. 952 978 698
lacala@jovitel.com

Jovitel Pinillo

Carretera Circunvalación N-340 C. C. Carrefour Costa del Sol Local 38
Torremolinos, Málaga, 29001
T. 952 050 281
pinillo@jovitel.com